Why are some options hidden or disabled?
Some options can be disabled or hidden from view if you don't have sufficient permissions or your subscription plan doesn't provide this functionality.
- You may have the right to create and edit companies but have no permission to delete them. In this case, the Delete button will be disabled for you.
- You have control over deals you created but have no permission to view deals owned by other salespersons in your team.
How are permissions assigned?
Inperium administrators create roles with specific permissions and grant these roles to users.